☰ MENU

District Food Service and Cafeteria Contact Numbers

Food & Nutrition Services Staff:

District Office
Linda Sharrett    
Food and Nutrition Services Director
Ph: 623-772-5025
e-mail: 
lsharre@avondale.k12.az.us

Kiela Mincey 
Food & Nutrition Services Secretary -  Purchasing
Ph: 623-772-5024                                  Free and reduced applications
e-mail: kmincey
@avondale.k12.az.us 
               

Autumn Ellertson
Food & Nutrition Services Secretary  -  Free and reduced applications
Ph:  623-772-5023                                  Questions or issues with EZMealApp
e-mail: 
aellert@avondale.k12.az.us    and/or EZSchoolPay                               

                                 
Melanie Morris
Food and Nutrition Specialist - Menu Planning, Nutritional Analysis
Ph:  623-772-5027                     Staff Training
e-mail: 
mmorris@avondale.k12.az.us


Cafeteria School Managers and Clerks

Michael Anderson
Manager: Manuel Lopez
Ph: 623-772-5114    
e-mail: mlopez@avondale.k12.az.us

Clerk: Aleida Favela
Ph: 623-772-5115  
e-mail:
afavela1@avondale.k12.az.us

 

Eliseo C. Felix  (Grades 2 - 5)
Manager:  Nora Gonzalez 
Ph: 623-772-4314     
e-mail: ngonzal1@avondale.k12.az.us
  

Clerk: Veronica Martinez  
Ph: 623-772-4315
e-mail: 
vmartin@avondale.k12.az.us

 

Avondale Middle School   (Grades 6 - 8)
Manager: Donna Oliver
Ph: 623-772-4514    
e-mail: doliver
@avondale.k12.az.us 

Clerk: Daniella Delgadillo
Ph: 623-772-4515
e-mail: ddelgad@avondale.k12.az.us

 

Lattie Coor    (grades PreK - 1)  
Manager:  Olga De La Paz   
Ph: 623-772-4414       
e-mail: odelapa@avondale.k12.az.us


Clerk: Cecilia Medrano
Ph: 623-772-4415
e-mail:
cmedran@avondale.k12.az.us

 

Wildflower 
Manager: Olivia Guzman
Ph: 623-772-5214    
e-mail:
oguzman@avondale.k12.az.us

Clerk: Brenda Barraza
Ph: 623-772-5215  
e-mail: 
bbarraz@avondale.k12.az.us

 

Desert Star
Manager: Bertha Figueroa   
Ph: 623-772-4614     
e-mail:
bfiguer@avondale.k12.az.us

Clerk:  Sarai Loper 
Ph: 623-772-4615     
e-mail: sloper
@avondale.k12.az.us

 

Desert Thunder     
Manager: Kimberly Caparoula
Ph: 623-772-4714 
e-mail:
kcaparo@avondale.k12.az.us

Clerk: Nomeli Serrato   
Ph: 623-772-4715     
e-mail:
nserrat@avondale.k12.az.us

 

Centerra Mirage
Manager: Monica Rodriguez
Ph: 623-772-4814 
e-mail: frodrig
@avondale.k12.az.us 

Clerk:  Araceli Duarte
Ph:  623-772-4815
e-mail: aduarte@avondale.k12.az.us

 

Copper Trails       
Manager: Ana Ceja     
Ph: 623-772-4114         
e-mail: a
ceja@avondale.k12.az.us

Clerk: Heather Rogue
Ph: 623-772-4115     
e-mail:
hrogue@avondale.k12.az.us