☰ MENU

Preschool

PRESCHOOL

2019-2020 School Year

Cathy Ortega
Phone Number: 623-772-5004
Email Address: cortega@avondale.k12.az.us



preschool

Pre


preschool

preschool

Wildflower
Desert Star 
Desert Thunder
Centtera Mirage

Registration & Enrollment Form

Click Here
2019 -2020
 Registration & Enrollment Form

Parent Handbook

Click Here
2019-2020 Parent Handbook



 



 Contact Information
 SCHOOL SITE  PRESCHOOL
 TEACHER
PHONE NUMBER  EMAIL ADDRESS

 
Wildflower
School Day

 April Arreita
623-772-5233  aarriet@avondale.k12.az.us
 
Wildflower
Full  Day

Jessica Covarrubias
 623-772-5235  jcovarr@avondale.k12.az.us

Centerra Mirage
Full Day
 

 Emily Zehrbach  623-772-4851 ezehrba@avondale.k12.az.us

Desert Star
Full Day

Lisa Herren 623-772-4633
lherren@avondale.k12.az.us

Desert Star
AM Half Day
 
Ana Harris 623-772-4634
aharris@avondale.k12.az.us 


Desert Thunder
AM Half Day

 Sandy Russo

623-772-4726

srusso@avondale.k12.az.us


 Desert Thunder
PM Half Day

 Ana Harris  623-772-4726  aharris@avondale.k12.az.us 

 
Desert Thunder   
Dual Language Program

Marilyn Avila
Barbie Conner

623-772-4730
623-772-4731

mavila@avondale.k12.az.us
bconner@avondale.k12.az.us