☰ MENU

A.C.E. Department

2019-2020 
School Year


preschool


Pre



B & A
B & A






Click Below for Program Information

 

 

 Before & After
School Program
 
Preschool


n

School Site Location & Information
 


 
  Before & After School Program

SCHOOL SITE 
SITE MANAGER
 
PHONE NUMBER    EMAIL ADDRESS
 
Centerra MIrage

  Mercy Medina

623-772-4856
480-717-7151

mmedina@avondale.k12.az.us

Copper Trails

  Kelly Dyrhaug 

480-745-6661

kgerard@avondale.k12.az.us 

Desert Star

 
Cynthia Selgado

623-772-4631
480-745-6960

csalgad@avondale.k12.az.us 
  Desert Thunder
Maura Lopez

623-772-4745
480-729-5807

 

mlopez@avondale.k12.az.us


       
Wildflower
  Andre Maupin

623-772-5234
480-729-4142

amaupin@avondale.k12.az.us
 


Preschool Program

  SCHOOL SITE  
PRESCHOOL TEACHER

PHONE NUMBER  EMAIL ADDRESS
Desert Thunder
AM Half Day

Sandy Russo
 
  623-772-4726    srusso@avondale.k12.az.us  
Desert Thunder
PM Half Day

Ana Harris 623-772-4726  aharris@avondale.k12.az.us
   
DesertThunder
Dual
Language Program

 Marilyn Avila 
Barbie Conne
r
 623-772-4730
623-772-473
mavila@avondale.k12.az.us
bconner@avondale.k12.az.us
 
  Wildflower
School Day

April Arreita

  623-772-4134  aarriet@avondale.k12.az.us
  Wildflower
Full Day

 Jessica Covarrubias 623-772-5235
 jcovarr@avondale.k12.az
 Centerra Mirage
Full Day

Emily Zehrbach 623-772-4851 ezehrba@avondale.k12.az.usz.us 

Desert Star
Full Day

Lisa Herren 623-772-4633  lherren@avondale.k12.az.us
Desert Star
AM Half Day 

 Ana Harris 623-772-4634  aharris@avondale.k12.az.us