☰ MENU

A.C.E. Department

Flyer 10% Coupon


18-19 Preschool

18-19 B & A


18-19 Rates


Click Below for Program Information

 

 

 Before & After
School Program
 
Preschool


n

School Site Location & Information
 


 
  Before & After School Program

SCHOOL SITE 
SITE MANAGER
 
PHONE NUMBER    EMAIL ADDRESS
 
Centerra MIrage

  Mercy Medina

623-772-4856
480-717-7151

mmedina@avondale.k12.az.us

Copper Trails

  Kelly Dyrhaug 

480-745-6661

kgerard@avondale.k12.az.us 

Desert Star

 
Cynthia Selgado

623-772-4631
480-745-6960

csalgad@avondale.k12.az.us 
  Desert Thunder
Maura Lopez

623-772-4745
480-729-5807

 

mlopez@avondale.k12.az.us


Wildflower
  Andre Maupin

623-772-5234
480-729-4142

amaupin@avondale.k12.az.us

Preschool Program


  SCHOOL SITE  
PRESCHOOL TEACHER

PHONE NUMBER  EMAIL ADDRESS
Copper Trails
Sandy Russo
 
  623-772-4173    srusso@avondale.k12.az.us  
  Wildflower
April Arreita

  623-772-4134  aarriet@avondale.k12.az.us
  Desert Thunder
Dual Immersion
Language Program
Marilyn Avila
Barbie Conner
 
623-772-4730 


mavila@avondale.k12.az.us
bconner@avondale.k12.az.us


Desert Star
New Location

 TBD    

Centerra Mirage
New Location
 
TBD